Superintendent Minister: Rev Alf Waite

Minister: Rev Steven Hill

Church Steward: Mrs Ann Riding

Church Steward: Mrs Audrey Williams 

Church Steward: Mr Jim Murray

Church Steward: Mr Gordon Blackburn

Church Steward: Mrs Joan Murray

Church Steward and Website: Miss Valerie Atkinson

Please note that the website is continually being updated.  Please allow 48 hours if you experience any access problems.  Any comments, suggestions, inclusions or queries, please email Val at valerie.atkinson@talktalk.net.  Thank you.